Eric Prydz – Essential Mix Of The Year (21 Dec 2013)


As chosen by a panel of dance music’s finest, Radio 1’s Essential Mix of 2013 is from Eric Prydz.

Pryda – Liam
Not Mani – Need You
Tonja Holma – Spanish Delight
Christopher Kah – Evolution 909 (Magnus Froblom Remix)
Cory Lasser – Cypher
Pryda – Snaz
Pryda – Border Control
Pryda – Reeperbahn (Chordapella Mix)
Pryda – ID 1
Arpo – Interlude
Pryda – Warrior
Pryda – ID 2
Pryda – Games
Pryda – Rush
Pryda – Power Drive
Pryda – Clapham
Cirez D – Drums In The Deep
Jeremy Olander – Apex
Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel (Eric Prydz Dub Remix)
Pryda – Rotonda
Jeremy Olander – Rorschach
Pryda – Welcome To My House
Eric Prydz – Every Day (Interlude Mix)
Pryda – One Day
Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel

Tweet your reactions and comments of the mix to Eric @EricPrydz

Or Write on his Facebook wall EricPrydzOfficial