Nicky Romero – Protocal Radio (Yearmix 2013) – 27 Dec 2013


Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio Yearmix 2013-12-27

01. Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon [PROTOCOL]
02. Kryder – PYRMD [PROTOCOL]
03. Nicky Romero vs. Mark Knight – Still The Same Red Face (Nilson Bootleg)
04. John Dahlback – Nuke [PROTOCOL]
05. Zedd feat. Hayley Williams – Stay The Night (Nicky Romero Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
06. Michael Calfan – Falcon [PROTOCOL]
07. Nicky Romero vs. Daft Punk – Around Harder Symphonica (Nicky Romero Bootleg)
08. Nicky Romero & Krewella – Legacy [PROTOCOL]
09. Pelari – Rave [PROTOCOL]
10. Nicky Romero & Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Fast Eddie – S.O.T.U. (Sound Of The Underground) [SIZE]
11. Vicetone – Tremble [PROTOCOL]
12. Don Diablo & CID – Prototype [PROTOCOL]
13. Bassjackers – Zing [PROTOCOL]
w/ Fatboy Slim – Ya Mama (Push The Tempo) (Acappella)
14. Merk & Kremont – Zunami [PROTOCOL]
15. R3hab & Lucky Date – Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit) [PROTOCOL]

Dubstep: Inukshuk – Forever


Inukshuk is known for thier powerful melodies, and “Forever” is melodic dubstep at its finest.  It starts its flow with a capturing melody and embracing vocal snippets that flow really well into the the perfect dubstep drop.  Check out this free gem from Inukshuk and look out for their future releases.

Inukshuk on Soundcloud

Inukshuk on Facebook