Quintino – SupersoniQ Radio Episode 019 (18 Dec 2013)


1. Thomas Newson & John Dish – Kalavela
2. Julian Calor – Griffin
3. Steve Angello, Matisse & Sadko – SLVR (Kura Bootleg)
4. Capital Cities – Safe & Sound (Tommie Sunshine & Live City Remix)
5. Dj Snake x Junior Senior – Move your Feet (Parision Vision Bootleg)
6. Laidback Luke feat Peking Duk Mufasa
7. Fedde le Grand, DI-rect Where we belong

Guest Mix R3hab
8. R3hab & Lucky Date – Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit) (Protocol)
9. DVBBS & Borgeous – Tsunami (Blasterjaxx & Seismograph Refixx) (Dim Mak)
10. R3hab, NERVO & Ummet Ozcan – Revolution (Spinnin)
11. GTA – Bola (Fly Eye)
12. BURNS – Get Loud (Deconstruction)
13. Firebeatz – Max Ammo (Doorn)
14. Steve Aoki & R3hab – Flight (Dim Mak)
15. Afrojack ft Spree Wilson – The Spark (Blasterjaxx Remix) (Island)

Connect with Quintino:
Quintino Music

Electro: Sandro Silva & Quintino- Epic (Just Fine & Atik Bootleg)


Sandro Silva and Quintino’s original electro house anthem “Epic” has reworked again by Just Fine & Atik. They’ve taken the festival anthem and have given it a proper modern Electro & Trap facelift. It starts with a catchy electro style rework, which is similar to the original and then rearrange the second drop into an ‘epic’ trap break. You can stream and download the song below, enjoy!